Valentines Day on a Budget…ew?

Laying in bed last night, instead of rehearsing my Spanish Oral IB exam..like I should have been which was this morning at 8 am I was thinking about how much my body hurt..from stress. About how my head hurt..from stress. How I should sleep so I can get up in time for my exam but I can’t sleep…from stress.

Then I remembered Valentines day was this week! Crap…

Okay, well considering I’m trying to get an apartment…I have no money.

Okay, okay so anything that costs money is out..I could make him a card…ugh no I do that all the time I need to do something special…What’s free? Here’s the answer…Nothing.

FUCK.

So here’s something…this is a really shitty blog post but I just had an IB exam so my brain is fried.

Anyways the plan for valentines day..

well we could go skating…that’s cute right? WRONG ITS FUCKING COLD

okay okay..I can afford McDonalds…How do I make that romantic..?

Okay, here’s how. So we can drive to a cute lake after a day of baking…free? kinda. Then we can head to a cute lake and have shitty food in the WARM car and watch the sunset.

BAM!

ROMANCE MOTHA FUCKA

 

 

 

Leave a comment